+86-530-3139188

About Us

Home > About Us > Company Profile

Company Profile

ShanDong Refine Biotech Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2008, mainly engaged in R & D, production and sales of water-soluble natural pigments, fruit and vegetable juice concentrates, fruit and vegetable powders, plant extracts and etc. Refine’s entrepreneurial spirit is “Reliability, Hardworking and Responsibility” and its business philosophy is integrity, win-win and innovation. Our aim is to create a good business environment and we believe in new management model, perfect technology, thoughtful service and excellent quality. Refine is committed to achieving industrialization of raw materials of natural pigments in China. Refine has founded first-class pigment raw materials supply bases in Shandong Heze, Yunnan Dali, Xinjiang Yili, Guangxi Liuzhou and etc.

The mission of Shandong Refine Biological Technology Co., Ltd. is to “Produce natural essence, realize a healthy lifestyle” and Refine is committed to building an environmental-friendly and safe natural pigment raw materials supply bases and developing, producing high-quality natural pigments. Using natural pigments can create a fashionable, beautiful and natural appearance for your product and at the same time it’s healthy. This makes your product stand out from the competition. Refine’s products have been sold to countries and regions in Europe, America, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia and etc. Refine’s products have passed QS certification, ISO9001 Quality Management System and IOS22000 Food Safety Systems Certification. Refine’s products sell like hot cakes at home and abroad.

Refine has established a strict quality control system and is equipped with a complete set of testing equipment. Refine also has a large number of highly qualified professionals. It regulates and manages production in strict accordance with GMP standards to ensure the quality of Refine’s products. We have always believed in customers first, providing satisfying service for customers and impressing customers with excellent service.

0530-3139188

走进瑞福

首 页 > 走进瑞福 > 公司简介

公司简介

       山东瑞福生物科技有限公司始建于2008年,主要从事水溶性天然色素、果蔬浓缩汁和果蔬粉、植物提取物等产品的研发、生产和销售。公司尊崇“科技创新、品质为先、携手并进、追求完美”的企业精神,并以“创造世界一流天然健康的食品配料企业”的企业愿景,创造良好的企业环境,以全新的管理模式,完善的技术,周到的服务,卓越的品质为生存根本。长期致力于中国天然色素原料的产业化进程。公司在山东菏泽、云南大理、新疆伊犁、广西柳州等地建立了一流的色素原料供应基地。

      山东瑞福生物科技有限公司始终以“提供安全、创新、天然的高品质产品,与客户充分沟通和诚实对话,快速回应客户要求,针对产品与问题交流资讯,为人类创造健康生活”为使命,致力于构建生态环保、安全的天然色素原料基地,致力于研发生产天然色素精品,使用天然色素,不但具有是、绚丽自然的色彩外观,还有丰富的营养内涵。为您的产品添加动人品质。其产品不断销往欧美、日韩、东南亚等国家和地区,产品先后通过了QS认证、ISO9001质量体系认证、IOS22000食品安全体系认证,并且在国内外形成热销势头。
公司建立了完善的质量控制体系,配置了系统的检测设备,并有一批高素质的专业人员,严格按照GMP标准规范和管理生产,保证产品质量。我们始终坚持用户至上 用心服务于客户,坚持用自己的服务去打动客户。


在线咨询