+86-530-3139188

Quality research

Home > Research > Quality control

Quality control

Quality control

   Complete quality system: REFIN-NATURAL always insist on "steady quality supply high quality product" to control product quality, pass NSF-GMP,ISO9001,HACCP,KOSHER, HALAL,FAD etc system ceritification one by one, quality control is strictly based on GMP, HACCP request, ensure product quality is correspond or superior to domestic and international standard.

   Excellent quality control term: There are over 20 masters and bachelors from pharmacy, food science consisting of JF-NATURAL quality control team, they are trained on professional quality administration and testing, start work with related certificate, ensure every batch of product is corresponding to manufacturing regulation of quality sysytem requested, all parameters are in right test.

  Advanced testing equipment:REFIN-NATURAL-NATURAL owns high performance liquid chromatograph, gaschromatograph,atomic absorption spectrometer,ultraviolet and visible spectrophotometer, colour photometer etc over 30 imported and homebred refined intruments, which can test and control appearance, content, heavy metal,pesticides residue etc. Meanwhile we built microorganism lab, matched with ten thousands of level clean area and regional hundreds of level clean workbench, biological safety cabinet which can respectively test and cultivate limit bacteria and pathogenic bacteria.

0530-3139188

质量研发

首 页 > 质量研究 > 质量控制

质量控制

完备的质量系统

       山东瑞福(REFIN-NATURAL)始终坚持以“稳定的质量供应优质的产品”严把产品品质关,先后通过美国NSF-GMP,ISO9001,HACCP,KOSHER,HALAL,FDA等系列体系认证,严格按照GMP、HACCP等要求进行全程质量控制,保证产品质量符合或优于国内、国际标准。

优秀的质量控制团队:

       公司拥有20多人的由药学,食品学专业硕士、学士组成的质量控制团队,他们均经过专业的质量管理、检测培训,持证上岗,确保公司供应的每一批产品均符合质量系统要求的生产规范,各质量指标检测准确。

先进的检测设备

      山东瑞福拥有高效液相色谱仪,气相色谱仪,原子吸收光谱仪,紫外可见分光光度计、测色仪等30多台进口、国产精密检测仪器对产品外观、成分含量、重金属、农药残留等质量指标进行控制;同时还建立了微生物检测实验室,配备了万级净化洁净区及局部百级净化工作台、生物安全柜,可以分别对限度菌及致病菌进行检测与培养。

 

 

 

在线咨询